The 2012 AGM took place 6 June in the Queen’s Hall immediately prior to the talk “An Evening With John Grundy. After 8 years as Secretary and 3 as Chairman, Tim Tatman chose not to stand for either of these positions and Ted Liddle, for many years a committee member, also declined to stand due to the pressure of his other activities but promises to continue to contribute his specialist expertise when required.

Your officers are now:

Chairman                               Roger Higgins

Vice Chairman                     Tim Tatman

Secretary                               Paul Wharrier

Treasurer                               Wendy Breach

Your committee is:

Pat Caris

Tim Elliott

Karen Liddle

Richard Simons